Nanyang Technological University Print Page

MSc(Project Management)

Share       

Faculty


Mandatory Courses

Course Code Title UoM Faculty Name & Email NTU Faculty Name & Email
MA6071 (MACE60071) Foundation Mr Callum Kidd
c.kidd@manchester.ac.uk
Mrs Vidya Badrinarayanan bvidya@ntu.edu.sg
MA6072 (MACE60072) Strategy

Mr Paul Blackwell
paul.blackwell@manchester.ac.uk.

Assoc Prof Sivakumar AI, Siva 
MSiva@ntu.edu.sg
MA6073 (MACE60073) Planning and Resource Management Lihong Zhang
lihong.zhang@manchester.ac.uk
Assoc Prof Sivakumar AI, Siva 
MSiva@ntu.edu.sg
MA6074 (MACE60074) Project Cost Management
Mr Patrick Manu
Assoc Prof Sivakumar AI, Siva 
MSiva@ntu.edu.sg
MA6075 (MACE60075) Commercial and Procurement

Dr. Obuks Ejohwomu

obuks.ejohwomu@manchester.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Gandhi

sanjay.gandhi@ntu.edu.sg

MA6076 (MACE60076) Systems Engineering and Project Management Mr Callum Kidd 
c.kidd@manchester.ac.uk
Mrs Vidya Badrinarayanan bvidya@ntu.edu.sg
MA6077 (MACE60077) People, Organization and Culture

Dr Paul Chan 

paul.chan@manchester.ac.uk

Assoc Prof Rudy Schalk

rudy.schalk@ntu.edu.sg

MA6078 (MACE60078) Managing Research Projects Dr Margaret Emsley 
margaret.emsley@manchester.ac.uk

Mrs Vidya Badrinarayanan
bvidya@ntu.edu.sg