Nanyang Technological University Print Page

MSc(Mechanical Engineering)

Share       

Faculty


Core

Course Faculty Name Email
M6104
Advanced Mechanics of Materials
Shu Dong Wei
(Assoc Prof)
MDSHU@ntu.edu.sg
M6801
Advanced Thermal Engineering
Huang Xiaoyang
(Assoc Prof)
MXHuang@ntu.edu.sg
M6802
Engineering Measurements
Zhou Yufeng
(Asst Prof)
yfzhou@ntu.edu.sg
M6803
Computational Methods in Engineering
Lee Yong Tsui
(Assoc Prof)
MYTLee@ntu.edu.sg

Elective

Course Faculty Name Email
L6103
Supply Chain Analysis & Design
Rajesh Piplani
(Assoc Prof)
MRPiplani@ntu.edu.sg
M6102
Advanced Materials Engineering
Sunil Chandrakant Joshi
(Assoc Prof)
MSCJoshi@ntu.edu.sg
M6141
Quality Engineering
Chen Songlin
(Asst Prof)
Songlin@ntu.edu.sg
M6205 
Systems Simulation & Modeling
Rajesh Piplani
(Assoc Prof)
MRPiplani@ntu.edu.sg
M6226
Virtual Design and Manufacturing
Cai Yiyu
(Assoc Prof)
MYYCai@ntu.edu.sg

M6301
Advanced Metrology & Sensing System

David Lee Butler
(Assoc Prof)
MDLButler@ntu.edu.sg
M6303
Fundamentals of Precision Engineering
Yeo Swee Hock
(Assoc Prof)
MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg
M6304
Ultraprecision & Micromachining Processes
Zhong Zhaowei
(Assoc Prof)
MZWZhong@ntu.edu.sg
M6321
Precision Mechanism Design
Huang Weimin
(Assoc Prof)
MWMHuang@ntu.edu.sg
M6329
Micro Electro Mechanical Systems
Miao Jianmin
(Assoc Prof)
MJMMiao@ntu.edu.sg
M6330
Optical Design
Anand Krishna Asundi
(Prof)
MASUNDI@ntu.edu.sg
M6331
Optical Metrology and Instrument
Murukeshan Vadakke Matham
(Assoc Prof)
MMurukeshan@ntu.edu.sg
M6401
Product Design & Development
Chen Chun-Hsien
(Assoc Prof)
MCHchen@ntu.edu.sg
M6402
Advanced Microprocessor Applications
Xie Ming
(Assoc Prof)
mmxie@ntu.edu.sg
M6404
Advanced Mechanism Design
Low Kin Huat
(Prof)
MKHLOW@ntu.edu.sg
M6423
Prototype & Rapid Prototyping
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg

M6605
Human Factors Experimental Design 

Lim Yoke Eng, Samuel
(Senior Lecturer)
samuel_lim@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
M6607
Accident Causation & Safety Management
Lim Yoke Eng, Samuel
(Senior Lecturer)
samuel_lim@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
M6810
Ship Design & Construction
Ang Hock Eng
(Senior Lecturer)
MHEANG@ntu.edu.sg
M6811
Ship Hydrodynamics
Ang Hock Eng
(Senior Lecturer)
MHEANG@ntu.edu.sg
M6812
Ship Structures
Dimitrios Konovessis
(Senior Lecturer)
Konovessis@ntu.edu.sg
M6813
Ship Dynamics
Ang Hock Eng
(Senior Lecturer)
MHEANG@ntu.edu.sg
M6814
Marine Engineering
Ang Hock Eng
(Senior Lecturer)
MHEANG@ntu.edu.sg
M6815
Biofabrication
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
M6816
Laser Assisted Manufacturing 
Zhou Wei
(Assoc Prof)
MWZHOU@ntu.edu.sg
M6913
Systems & Project Management
Yeo Khim Teck
(Assoc Prof)
MKTYEO@ntu.edu.sg