Nanyang Technological University Print Page

MSc(Manufacturing Systems and Engineering)

Share       

Faculty


Core

Course Faculty Name Email
MA6535
Management of Global Manufacturing
Sivakumar Appa Iyer, Siva
(Assoc Prof)
MSiva@ntu.edu.sg
M6235
Advanced Manufacturing Processes
Sylvie Castagne
(Asst Prof)
SCastagne@ntu.edu.sg
M6236
Manufacturing Control and Automation
Chen I-Ming
(Assoc Prof)
MICHEN@ntu.edu.sg

Elective

Course Faculty Name Email
L6003
Corporate Resource Planning
Nie Xiaofeng
(Asst Prof)
xiaofengnie@ntu.edu.sg
L6103
Supply Chain Analysis & Design
Rajesh Piplani
(Assoc Prof)
MRPiplani@ntu.edu.sg
L6116
Manufacturing and Service Operations Management
Jitamitra Desai
(Asst Prof)
jdesai@ntu.edu.sg
M6141
Quality Engineering
Chen Songlin
(Asst Prof)
Songlin@ntu.edu.sg
M6205
Systems Simulation & Modelling
Rajesh Piplani
(Assoc Prof)
MRPiplani@ntu.edu.sg
M6226
Virtual Design and Manufacturing
Cai Yiyu
(Assoc Prof)
MYYCai@ntu.edu.sg
M6301
Advanced Metrology and Sensing Systems
David Lee Butler
(Assoc Prof)
MDLButler@ntu.edu.sg
M6303
Fundamentals of Precision Engineering
Yeo Swee Hock
(Assoc Prof)
MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg
M6304
Ultrapresion & Micromachining Processes
Zhong Zhaowei
(Assoc Prof)
MZWZhong@ntu.edu.sg
M6401
Product Design and Development
Chen Chun-Hsien
(Assoc Prof)
MCHchen@ntu.edu.sg
M6402
Advanced Microprocessor Applications
Xie Ming
(Assoc Prof)
mmxie@ntu.edu.sg
M6421
Advanced Design for Manufacturing
Lye Sun Woh
(Prof)
MSWLYE@ntu.edu.sg
M6423
Prototype & Rapid Prototyping
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
M6802
Engineering Measurements
Zhou Yufeng
(Assoc Prof)
yfzhou@ntu.edu.sg
M6803
Computational Methods in Engineering
Lee Yong Tsui
(Assoc Prof)
MYTLEE@ntu.edu.sg
M6815
Biofabrication
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
M6816
Laser Assisted Manufacturing 
Zhou Wei
(Assoc Prof)
MWZHOU@ntu.edu.sg