Nanyang Technological University Print Page

MSc(Precision Engineering)

Share       

Faculty


Core

Course Faculty Name Email
M6301
Advanced Metrology & Sensing Systems
David Lee Butler
(Assoc Prof)
MDLButler@ntu.edu.sg

M6303
Fundamentals of Precision Engineering

Yeo Swee Hock
(Assoc Prof)
MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg

M6304
Ultraprecision & Micromachining Processes

Zhong Zhaowei
(Assoc Prof)
MZWZhong@ntu.edu.sg
M6328
Optical Engineering
Anand Krishna Asundi
(Prof)
MASUNDI@ntu.edu.sg

Elective

Course Faculty Name Email
L6003
Corporate Resource Planning
Nie Xiaofeng
(Asst Prof)
xiaofengnie@ntu.edu.sg
M6102
Advanced Materials Engineering
Sunil Chandrakant Joshi
(Assoc Prof)
MSCJoshi@ntu.edu.sg
M6141
Quality Engineering
Chen Songlin
(Asst Prof)
Songlin@ntu.edu.sg
M6226
Virtual Design & Manufacturing
Cai Yiyu
(Assoc Prof)
MYYCai@ntu.edu.sg
M6321
Precision Mechanism Design
Huang Weimin
(Assoc Prof)
MWMHuang@ntu.edu.sg
M6329
Micro Electro Mechanical Systems
Miao Jianmin
(Assoc Prof)
MJMMiao@ntu.edu.sg
M6421
Advanced Design for Manufacturing
Lye Sun Woh 
(Prof)
MSWLYE@ntu.edu.sg
M6423
Prototype & Rapid Prototyping
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
M6802
Engineering Measurements
Zhou Yufeng
(Asst Prof)
yfzhou@ntu.edu.sg
M6330
Optical Design
Anand Krishna Asundi
(Prof)
MASUNDI@ntu.edu.sg
M6331
Optical Metrology & Instrumentation
Murukeshan Vadakke Matham (Assoc Prof) MMurukeshan@ntu.edu.sg
M6815
Biofabrication
Yeong Wai Yee
(Asst Prof)
WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
M6816
Laser Assisted Manufacturing
Zhou Wei
(Assoc Prof)
MWZHOU@ntu.edu.sg