Faculty

Share       

A - H


Alessandro Romagnoli
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5941
Email: A.Romagnoli@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-32
Anand Krishna Asundi
Professor
Tel: 6790 5936
Email: MASUNDI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-79
Ang Hock Eng
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5512
Email: MHEANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-95
Ang Wei Tech
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4911
Email: WTANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-83
Ang Whye Teong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5937
Email: MWTANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-86
Photo Anutosh Chakraborty
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4222
Email: AChakraborty@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-43
Basman Mohamed Nabil Ahmed Khairat Elhadidi
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 4415
Email: mbasman@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-38
Cai YiYu
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5777
Email: MYYCAI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-08
Photo Chai Gin Boay
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5756
Email: mgbchai@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-88
Photo Chan Siew Hwa
Professor
Tel: 6790 4862
Email: mshchan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-12
Chan Wai Lee
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4861
Email: chan.wl@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-34
Photo Chan Weng Kong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5497
Email: mwkchan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-80
Chen Chun-Hsien
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4888
Email: mchchen@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-06
Chen I-Ming
Professor
Tel: 6790 6203
Email: MICHEN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-23
Chen Songlin
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5935
Email: SONGLIN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-81
Chian Kerm Sin, Sandy
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4449
Email: ASKSCHIAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-01
Chou Siaw Meng
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4958
Email: MSMCHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-71
Chow Wai Tuck
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5087
Email: wtchow@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-29
Christopher Shearwood
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5524
Email: MCSHEARWOOD@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-73

Chua Chee Kai
Professor
Executive Director, SC3DP
Tel: 6790 4897
Email: MCKCHUA@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-45

Photo Chua Leok Poh
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5611
Email: mlpchua@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-97
David Lee Butler
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4884
Email: MDLBUTLER@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-19
Domenico Campolo
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Research)
Tel: 6790 5610
Email: D.CAMPOLO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-74
Du Hejun
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4783
Email: MHDU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-09
Photo Duan Fei
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Academic)
Tel: 6790 5510
Email: FeiDuan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-84
Erdal Kayacan
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5585
Email: erdal@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-21
Fan Hui
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4860
Email: MHFAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-13
Fan Zheng, David
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6826
Email: ZFAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-92
Heng Kok Hui, John Gerard
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5900
Email: MKHHENG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-24
Hirotaka Sato
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5010
Email: hirosato@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-20
Huang Weimin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4859
Email: MWMHUANG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-11
Photo Huang Xiaoyang
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4448
Email: mxhuang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-02