I - M

James Wang Ming
Tel: 6790 6825
Email: james.wang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2 01 17
Jimmy Hsia
Vice President (Alumni and International Affairs)
President's Chair Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Tel: 6904 7553 / 6790 4445
Email: KJHSIA@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ADM 05-07/ N3.2-02-14
Khor Khiam Aik
Director, Talent Recruitment and Career Support (TRACS) Office and Bibliometrics Analysis
Tel: 6592 1816 / 6592 2420
Email: MKAKHOR@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N2.1-B4-03
Lam Khin Yong
Senior Vice President (Research) and President's Chair in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Tel: 6513 8281 / 6513 8283
Email: lamky@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ADM 06-09 / N3.2-02-25
Lam Yee Cheong
Tel: 6790 5866
Email: MYCLAM@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-39
Lee Yong Tsui
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5493
Email: MYTLEE@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-87
Leong Kah Fai
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5503
Email: MKFLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-72
Photo Leong Kai Choong
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5596
Email: mkcleong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-71
​Li Hong
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5519
Email: ehongli@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-58
Li Hua
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4953
Email: LIHUA@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-79
Li Lin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6285
Email: mlli@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-07
Li King Ho Holden
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6398
Email: HoldenLi@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-83

Lim Choon Seng
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 6790 5538
Email: MCSLIM@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-48
Photo Lin Rongming
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4728
Email: mrmlin@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-80
Liu Erjia
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5504
Email: MEJLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-18
Liu Shukui
Tel: 6790 4457
Email: skliu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-21
Loh Ngiap Hiang
Part-Time Lecturer
Tel: 6790 4272
Email: MNHLOH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-47
Low Kin Huat
Tel: 6790 5755
Email: MKHLOW@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-91
Photo  Lua Aik Chong
Tel: 6790 5535
Email: maclua@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-56

Lum Guo Zhan
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4766
Email: gzlum@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-22
Lye Sun Woh
Deputy Director, ATMRI 
Tel: 6513 8690
Email: MSWLYE@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-40

​​Lyu Chen
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4810
Email: lyuchen@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-21
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Students)
Tel: 6790 5867
Email: marcos@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02a-08

Matteo Seita
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NRF)
Tel: 6790 5520
Email: mseita@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-73
Mir Feroskhan
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5580
Email:  mir.feroskhan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-74
Moon Seung Ki
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5599
Email: skmoon@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-24
Murukeshan Vadakke Matham
Associate Professor
Director, Centre for Optical and Laser Engineering (COLE)
Tel: 6790 4200
Email: MMURUKESHAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-75