Faculty

Share         

T - Z


Tai Kang
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4444
Email: MKTAI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-76
Tan Ming Jen
Professor
Tel: 6790 5582
Email: MMJTAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-53
Tor Shu Beng
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4939
Email: MSBTOR@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-69
Tran Anh Tuan
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5494
Email: ttran@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-72
Upadrasta Ramamurty
Professor
President's Chair in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering
Tel: 6790 4040
Email: uram@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-05
Vu Duong
Professor
Director, ATMRI
Tel: 6790 6800
Email: vu.duong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-85
Photo Wan Man Pun
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Research)
Tel: 6790 5498
Email: mpwan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-99
Photo Wong Teck Neng
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Faculty)
Tel: 6790 5587
Email: mtnwong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-100
Wu Kan
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5584
Email: WuKan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-07
Wu Mao See
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5545
Email: MMSWU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-16
Wu Yanhua
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5515
Email: YanhuaWu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-48
Xiao Zhongmin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4726
Email: MZXIAO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-06
Photo Yang Chun, Charles
Professor
Tel: 6790 4883
Email: mcyang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-77
Yap Fook Fah
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4724
Email: MFFYAP@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-15
Photo Yeo Joon Hock
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5500
Email: mjhyeo@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-57
Yeo Song Huat
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4701
Email: MYEOSH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-18
Yeo Swee Hock
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5539
Email: MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-52
Yeong Wai Yee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Students)
Tel: 6790 4343
Email: WYYeong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-44
Yue Chee Yoon
Professor
Tel: 6592 2696 / 6790 6490
Email: MCYYUE@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ADM05-03 / N3-02c-101
Zhang Yi
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5590
Email: yi_zhang@ntu.edu.sg 
Office: N3-02c-89
Zhong Zhaowei
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5588
Email: MZWZHONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-98
Zhou Kun
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5499
Email: kzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-82

 

Zhou Wei
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4700
Email: MWZHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-16
Zhou Yufeng
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 4482
Email: yfzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-25